• Language
  • Search

Welcome New Superintendents

Welcome New Superintendents
Posted on 08/19/2019
This is the image for the news article titled Welcome New SuperintendentsESD 123 would like to give a warm welcome to the new incoming superintendents for the 2019-2020 school year:
  • Dr. Thaynan Knowlton, Clarkston School District
  • James Fry, College Place School District
  • Jacob Bang, Dixie School District
  • Gregg Taylor, Kahlotus School District
  • Monica Burnett, Paterson School District
  • Robert Elizondo, Touchet School District
  • Mark Pickel, Waitsburg School District

Welcome to the ESD 123 region, and best wishes for the upcoming year! We look forward to working with you in your new role throughout the year and in the years to come.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.