• Language
  • Search

2020 Virtual State High School Art Show

2020 Virtual State High School Art Show
Posted on 05/12/2020
This is the image for the news article titled 2020 Virtual State High School Art Show

Join us and OSPI live for the 47th Annual Superintendent’s High School Art Show Awards Ceremony on May 28, 2020 from 3:00-4:30 PM. 30 pieces of Judges Choice awarded artwork from the ESD 123 Regional High School Art Show (see all regional winning art) advanced to compete against high school artwork from across the state.

See all artwork in the 47th annual state competition on OSPI's website here, and RSVP for the live awards ceremony on OSPI’s Facebook page.

The following winners from ESD 123 region are competing for state awards:

  • Columbia High School (Columbia School District)
    • Julia Donley
  • Kamiakin High School (Kennewick School District)
    • Makenna Morgan
    • Cheston Youngberg
    • Maggie Martin
    • Sylvanus Hunt V
    • Cuin Reagon
    • Margot Massey
  • Kennewick High School (Kennewick School District)
    • Sonnet Cooper
    • Southridge High School (Kennewick School District)
    • Alyssa Estrada
    • Kiona-Benton High School (Kiona-Benton City School District)
    • Ariel Loften
  • Chiawana High School (Pasco School District)
    • Ashley Salazar
    • Nina Karashin
    • Gracie Bolson
    • Evelyn Alvares
    • Haleigh Hunter
    • Hannah Muhlbeier
  • Hanford High School (Richland School District)
    • Ryan Collins
    • Faith Brown
    • Kendra Keller
    • Jayden Allcock
  • Richland High School (Richland School District)
    • Jarom Pratt
    • Kano Sanchez
    • Kenda Shuman
  • Lincoln High School (Walla Walla School District)
    • Peyton Knauft
    • Dylan Dixon
    • Eleah Dalgleish
    • Kaylee Doepker
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.